RC LACE Management Group


 Programme Manager

Martina Tudor (tudor/@/cirus.dhz.hr)  

Area Leaders

Data Assimilation
Benedikt Strajnar (benedikt.strajnar/@/gov.si)

Physics
Bogdan Bochenek (Bogdan.Bochenek/@/imgw.pl)

Dynamics and Coupling
Petra Smolikova (petra.smolikova/@/chmi.cz)

Predictability
Clemens Wastl (clemens.wastl/@/zamg.ac.at)

Applications and Verification

Doina-Simona Tascu (simona.tascu/@/meteoromania.ro)

System and code coordinator

Oldrich Spaniel (oldrich.spaniel/@/shmu.sk)

Plans and reports

Data Manager

 Alena Trojakova (alena.trojakova/@/chmi.cz)

 Plans and reports

 

Last update: 2021-02-11 12:14:27